ST MARY'S TERM DATES 2021

TERM 1

Starts: Monday 1 February

Ends:   Thursday 9 April

Pupil Free Day Thursday 28 and Friday 29 January

TERM 2

Starts: Tuesday 20 April           

Ends:   Friday 25 June

Pupil Free Day Monday 19 April

TERM 3

Starts: Tuesday 13 July

Ends:   Friday 17 September

Pupil Free Day Monday 12 July

TERM 4

Starts: Wednesday 6 October

Ends:   Friday 17 December

Pupil Free Day Tuesday 5 October