ST MARY'S TERM DATES 2018

TERM 1

Starts: Tuesday 30 January

Ends:   Friday 13 April  

Pupil Free Day Tuesday 20 March

GOOD FRIDAY 30 March

EASTER SUNDAY 1 April

TERM 2

Starts: Monday 30 April           

Ends:   Friday 6 July

Pupil Free Day Friday 18 May

TERM 3

Starts: Tuesday 24 July

Ends:   Friday 28 September

Pupil Free Day Monday 23 July

TERM 4

Starts: Monday 15 October

Ends:   Wednesday 19 December

No Pupil Free Day